top of page

Blog Update

So we haven’t had a post for a long while. For now, I'm just going to give an idea of where this blog is going for the foreseeable future.

First, we are no longer going to be posting any parts of books. The content is too fluid, things can change quickly depending on who’s editing. I will be creating stories to post on this blog or getting published in magazines. I think later next month, I will be doing a story within the Chronicles of Hazard City universe about Samuel’s great grandfather.

Second, I am going to have posted about every week or every other. These posts will be creatures, settings, cultures within the worlds of individual books. So like next month I'll have a post about the planet Rise from James Stark’s story and something about Negallen Empire.

Chronicles of Hazard City, I got Welcome to Hazard City back from my editors about a week ago. I'm going through reading it, following their suggestions. Aside from that, I’m looking for a publisher that does Novellas (books between 10,000 and 50,000 words). I may decide to try and get it published traditionally, though I may still self-publish it.

Tales of Heaven and Hell (Lucifer and Eva’s story line), this is moving along. The first draft for Tale of Anah is complete. It is going through editing, I’m going to take my time with it make sure. After Tale of Anah, we will be concluding that series with a book called Adam, I got an idea of how I want to end it.

Rise (James Stark’s story), the book is in editing. Right now I plan to remove two chapters from Rise and turn them into short stories. Aside from that, the only plans will be to edit and world building.

For now, that’s the only update I have with regards to the stories. I hope to have the first blog post up in about a week.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page