top of page

Chronicles of Hazard City


The story about a man declaring war on a cities underworld. Hazard City is a book that stars Dylan Price who is fighting a war to avenge a friend that is gunned down by a corrupt city.

First thank you for visiting my page. Hazard City takes place in a world that both complex, but also simple to understand. This website will be something that I will use to fill information as I move through the book.

I will be releasing chapters for the book every other week through a Patreon account that is set up for the book. In addition to the book chapters I will also be releasing shorter events that take place outside of Hazard City.

In addition to the world information, and the stories I also will be doing articles about interesting science breakthroughs and comic book theories.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page