top of page

Update (2/22)

Ok so we are about a week away from the month closing. We have been doing the advertising on Facebook for Lucifer and Eva. We have had some success with it, but I would like to expand on what we have learned from the month. Work life has been a bit rough, I been working long hours to try and recover the advertising/ cart money. I did manage to get most of it back, so I been pretty happy about that.

So I devoted the month to editing Chronicles of Hazard City. Last I was able to post chapter 3, and have working on Chapter 4. I did decide that I wanted to change chapter 4 a bit. I add a better main villain, and build a little more into the relationship between all the main characters. I’m also debuting a character named Quentin Right, who is a kid we use later in the series.

Well I get the chapter done? Before the month closes? I’m not sure. Have seven days and hope to do at least a thousand words every day. So more than likely I will make the deadline. If I do not, but it feels close, I will push through and get the chapter done.

What is going on next month? It is going to be another editing month. Because we have two books in editing, and one being written, I figured I would just change the books every month until they were all done. So next month we will be editing James Stark Rise.

So what’s the plan for the Lucifer and Eva? During the promotion, I saw a lot more sales when the book was $0.99. I didn’t really see sales when it was any hire. So next month, because Amazon won't let me do it now, I am going to lower the price and see what happens.

For now that’s really the only plan I really have. Just keep moving forward.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page