top of page

March Update!

So the month has passed. First, did I get the chapter in Chronicles of Hazard City done? Before February? No, but I was close enough just to finish it up today. So Chapter four extortion will be up a little later.

Chapter 4: Extortion

Zeek’s friend is threatened and wants Dylan to track down the guys responsible. They find the man named Donald Rinaldo at a mechanic’s shop. The mechanic dies during the fight, leaving a wife, Veronica, and two sons, Quentin and Darnell.

After seeing the body of his father, Quentin gets into a fight with a man named Antonio Rizzoli. Rizzoli wants Quentin to pay his dad’s debt but gets a protector in the form of Miles Jackson.

So what's my plan for James Stark? First, I want to make the battleships a little more unique. Second, I'm going to be working on the beginning of the story trying to make that as smooth as possible. After that, I think my primary objective is to build up the red alien species that I create about half way thought.

I don’t expect to get James done in the month but will keep working on it. When we are done with March, though, we do return to Tales of Heaven and Hell.

For more information follow us on patreon

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page